Star Forge
HoloNet Feed
Drawing Board Feed
Latest Threads
Dulfy RSS
Donations
Container minimized. Expand
HoloTracker: Include (1) Character's In-Game Name, (2) Faction, and (3) Location
HoloTracker [1298]
You do not have access to chat.
Welcome to HoloTracker

Working...

Honor, Loss, and Vengence - Tak'isis

1 reply
Neutral
((OOC note: Zakuul lore isn't the most complete, so I did the best I could with what I could find. If anything seems... offensively non up to lore snuff, please politely let me know. This is my first time writing SW in years. :d ))

3648 BBY 5 ATC Age 6

Tak'isis sat alone as the other children gathered. Some worked on their training, others ran about and played games. Tak was not a very sociable kid, and her time outside of the classes was normally spent alone. She was eager to learn, but she was shy. Plus, her force presence was naturally small, so unless she was in plain sight, she was easily not noticed. This was fine for her, but today, things were about to change.

"Hiya!" a friendly voice chimed in front of her. Tak looked up with a start to see another child was looking at her. The girl was clearly about her age, with caramel skin and dark hair cropped short like the others. She had bright emerald eyes and full lips that seemed to default as a smile. "What's your name?" the girl asked after not receiving an answer.

Tak blinked a few times, and pulled her self into a ball. Her presence in the force got smaller, and her very form was hard to focus on. She wanted to be alone. The new people were scary, this girl was scary... she wanted to go home. The new girl however, remained. Her face scrunched up a bit as she tried to focus on the girl, but sensing the anxiety, she decided to sit next to her new introverted friend.